Mens Groups

St. Paul’s/Panera Bread (Greensburg)
Ron Shogan - rgshogan@comcast.net

Immaculate Conception (Irwin)
Lee Eager - leeeager627@gmail.com

St. Barbara’s (Harrison City)
Matt Young - mmyoung6@windstream.net

Holy Family (Latrobe)
Stan Akins - natsnjoan@comcast.net

Mother of Sorrows (Murrysville)
Dan Pilon - danpilon@hotmail.com

Church of Good Shepherd (Kent)
Jim Pencola - jim.pencola@gmail.com

St. Mary’s/St. John’s (Export/Delmont)
Jerome Franey - jfraney@windstream.net

St. Joseph’s (Uniontown)
Tim Kirsch - tkirsch@atlanticbb.net

St. Bernard’s (Indiana)
Roberto Turnbull - rturnb5057@gmail.com

Ford City/Kittanning/Yatesboro/Cadogan
Jim Gaggini - jlgaggini@hotmail.com

St. Elizabeth Ann Seton (North Huntingdon)
Scott Benedict - sjbenedict@yahoo.com

Blessed Sacrament Cathedral (Greensburg)
Dan Lieberum - danlieberum@gmail.com 

© 2019 Catholic Men's Fellowship of Greater Greensburg.  All Rights Reserved